5 alternatives to the Manuscry tool

image profile
Jennifer Hudson

In this article, you'll find software alternatives to Manuscry for direct mail. Consumers confirm this trend, sharing direct mail enthusiastically (80%) and reacting proactively to campaigns (64%). Personalization (68%) and attractive offers (65%) are key elements that encourage recipients to take action.

Faced with this growing demand, marketers are increasing their direct mail budgets (58% in 2023), not least to stand out in the digital tumult and meet cost inflation in other channels. In short, direct mail is evolving at the heart of an integrated marketing strategy, where efficiency, personalization and adaptation to consumer expectations shape memorable campaigns. Find out what your customers want from direct mail, and harness these insights in your next campaigns by downloading the State of Direct Mail 2024 consumer insights report.

Phydi

phydi logo

Phydi enables users to easily increase their sales and conversion rates by sending hand-written postcards. Phydi's software is easy to use and enables users to send handwritten postcards in just a few clicks. Its key competitive advantages are its attractive pricing and the ease with which you can send a postcard in just a few clicks. Phydi also features an API to trigger automatic card sending from your CRM or online store.

PostGrid

postgrid logo

PostGrid Print & Mail simplifies the automation of letter, postcard and check mailing. This platform makes sending postal mail as easy as sending e-mail. Companies can save thousands of hours each year by eliminating manual tasks, stay audit-compliant with mail tracking, and automate their workflows by integrating the Print & Mail API.

Postalytics

Postaytics logo

Postalytics enables companies to distinguish themselves by sending personalized messages directly to their audience, creating a more lasting impression than simple e-mails. Users benefit from complete visibility of the delivery status of each mailing, whether it's been delivered, forwarded or returned.

By configuring workflows via HubSpot, Salesforce or Zapier, companies can automatically send postcards or letters to recipients who don't respond to e-mails. What's more, an unlimited number of lists can be imported from a variety of sources, including events, trade shows and conferences, as well as data providers and partners.

Lob

Lob logo

LOB Direct Mail is a software platform that enables marketing teams to integrate direct mail into their omnichannel campaigns, covering the entire customer lifecycle. Features include automatic triggers, activity dashboards, reporting and analysis, billing, customizable templates and delivery tracking.

This solution is available as a cloud or on-premise deployment, and is accompanied by support resources such as e-mail customer service, FAQs/forums, a knowledge base, telephone support and online chat.

Handwrite.io

handwrite logo

Handwrite.io is a software solution enabling companies to increase customer acquisition and loyalty by providing personalized, memorable handwritten cards on a large scale. Simply add your recipients or connect to your CRM (Customer Relationship Management), select stationery from the many options available (or upload your own), and type your message using one of the many handwriting styles available.

Robotic technology writes each card with a real pen, adding an authentic human touch. This approach eliminates digital noise and achieves an impressive 99% engagement rate with handwritten cards.

Subscribe to our newsletter
arrow
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

I'm joining the beta

Thank you very much! Your request has been received!

👇 Make an appointment to open your access 👇
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
closed

5 alternatives à l'outil Manuscry

Jennifer Hudson

Dans cet article, vous pourrez trouver différents logiciels pouvant faire office d'alternative à Manuscry en matière de publispostage. Les consommateurs confirment cette tendance, partageant le publipostage avec enthousiasme (80%) et réagissant de manière proactive aux campagnes (64%). La personnalisation (68%) et les offres attractives (65%) sont des éléments clés qui incitent les destinataires à agir.

Face à cette demande croissante, les marketeurs augmentent leurs budgets de publipostage (58% en 2023), notamment pour se démarquer dans le tumulte numérique et répondre à une inflation des coûts dans d'autres canaux. En somme, le publipostage évolue au cœur d'une stratégie marketing intégrée, où l'efficacité, la personnalisation et l'adaptation aux attentes des consommateurs façonnent des campagnes mémorables. Découvrez ce que vos clients attendent du publipostage et exploitez ces insights dans vos prochaines campagnes en téléchargeant le rapport sur les insights des consommateurs de l'état du publipostage en 2024.

Phydi

Phydi permet aux utilisateurs d'augmenter simplement leur chiffre d'affaires et leur taux de conversion en envoyant des cartes postales manuscrites. Son logiciel est simple à prendre en main et permet en quelques clics d'envoyer des cartes postales manuscrites. Ses grands avantages compétitifs sont ses prix attractifs et la simplicité pour envoyer en quelques clics une carte postale. Phydi dispose également d'une API pour déclancer l'envoi automatique des cartes depuis votre CRM ou votre boutique en ligne.

PostGrid

PostGrid Print & Mail simplifie l'automatisation de l'envoi de lettres, de cartes postales et de chèques. Cette plateforme rend l'envoi de courriers postaux aussi facile que l'envoi d'e-mails. Les entreprises peuvent économiser des milliers d'heures chaque année en éliminant les tâches manuelles, rester en conformité pour les audits grâce au suivi des courriers, et automatiser leurs flux de travail en intégrant l'API Print & Mail.

Postalytics

Postalytics permet aux entreprises de se distinguer en envoyant des messages personnalisés directement à leur public, créant ainsi une impression plus marquante que les simples e-mails. Les utilisateurs bénéficient d'une visibilité complète sur l'état de livraison de chaque envoi, que ce soit pour leur distribution, leur transfert ou leur retour.

Grâce à la configuration de flux de travail via HubSpot, Salesforce ou Zapier, les entreprises peuvent automatiquement envoyer des cartes postales ou des lettres aux destinataires qui ne répondent pas aux e-mails. De plus, il est possible d'importer une quantité illimitée de listes provenant de diverses sources telles que les événements, les salons, les conférences, ainsi que les fournisseurs de données et les partenaires.

Lob

LOB Direct Mail est une plateforme logicielle permettant aux équipes marketing d'intégrer le publipostage dans leurs campagnes omnicanal, couvrant l'ensemble du cycle de vie du client. Ses fonctionnalités incluent des déclencheurs automatiques, des tableaux de bord d'activité, des rapports et des analyses, la facturation, des modèles personnalisables et un suivi des livraisons.

Cette solution est disponible en déploiement cloud ou sur site, et est accompagnée de ressources d'aide telles que le service client par e-mail, les FAQ/forums, une base de connaissances, le support téléphonique et le chat en ligne.

Handwrite.io

Handwrite.io est une solution logicielle permettant aux entreprises d'augmenter l'acquisition et la fidélisation des clients en fournissant des cartes manuscrites personnalisées et mémorables à grande échelle. Il vous suffit d'ajouter vos destinataires ou de vous connecter à votre CRM (Gestion de la Relation Client), de sélectionner le papier à lettres parmi les nombreuses options disponibles (ou de télécharger le vôtre), et de saisir votre message en utilisant l'un des nombreux styles d'écriture manuscrite disponibles.

La technologie robotique écrit chaque carte avec un vrai stylo, ajoutant ainsi une touche humaine authentique. Cette approche permet d'éliminer le bruit numérique et d'obtenir un taux d'engagement impressionnant de 99 % avec des cartes manuscrites.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Je rejoins la beta

Nous vous remercions ! Votre demande a bien été reçue !

👇 Prenez-vous rendez-vous pour ouvrir vos accès 👇
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
closed